In This Section ▾
Players of the Year    
2023Bryce HaneyPete BetzoldJeff Scohy 
2022Austin GreaserDave ClancyJeff Scohy 
2021 Austin GreaserCurt Cranmer Jeff Scohy  
2020 Austin Greaser Tim Sorrows Jeff Scohy Jordan Gilkison
2019 Peter Samborsky IIPete Betzold Austin Greaser  
2018 Jeff ScohyRon Eubel   
2017 Austin Sipe Dan DeVore   
2016Jeff Scohy
Dan DeVore  
2015Jeff Scohy Tim Sorrows  
2014Jeff Scohy Tim Sorrows    
2013Nick ScottDan DeVore    
2012Jeff ScohyDan DeVore   
2011Nick ScottBob Jones   
2010Michael BernardBob Jones   
2009Alex Martin Bob Jones   
2008 Jeff Scohy Juan Muzquiz  
2007Peter Samborsky IIGordon Willins   
2006 Peter Samborsky IIChuck Parsons  
Comments / About Us
(937) 294-6842
263 Regency Ridge Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459 
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

MVGA_Blue_X MVGA_Blue_X Instagram_-_MVGA_Blue LinkedIn_-_MVGA_Blue SmugMug_-_MVGA_Blue