• Imperial_Logo

  • YOC

  • Williamson_Wealth_Partner_Slide

  • StackaLine_Logo

Team CCN Wins

Winners_3x2- The annual DDWGA Fall Classic was held Monday, September 11 on the South Course at NCR CC.  108 Ladies making up 27 teams took part in the one net and one gross better ball team event.  Play was divided up into three flights based on total team handicap with the lowest overall scoring team maintaining the Crystal Trophy until the next Fall Classic. 

The Fall Classic began in 2010 to conclude the tournament season and to honor female leaders in our area’s game.  This year’s honoree was Tri-City Captain and past DDWGA Board Member Kathy Ingersoll.

Winning this year’s overall team award and maintaining the Crystal Trophy for another year was the team from CCN made up of Molly Horstman, Daryl Nels, Cynthia Pratt and Tee Pazitney.  They collectively were 8 under par as a team.  Second place overall was Jan Ervin, Amy Whitehill, Beth Nealigh and Tracy Murray.

Thanks to NCR, their members and staff for hosting the day’s play.  

To View all the Scores


To View all the Photos


Comments / About Us
(937) 294-6842
263 Regency Ridge Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459 
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy

Find Us on FaceBook      Follow Us on Twitter      See us on SmugMug